Forchelli Deegan Terrana LLP has a Combined Total of 37 Attorneys Selected to the 2021 New York Metro Super Lawyers and Rising Stars Lists

Jeffrey D.  Forchelli

Jeffrey D. Forchelli
Chairman of the Firm and Co-Managing Partner

UNIONDALE, NY, September 30, 2021 – Forchelli Deegan Terrana LLP (“FDT”) is pleased to announce that the firm has a combined total of 37 attorneys selected to the 2021 New York Metro Super Lawyers and New York Metro Rising Stars lists.

FDT congratulates the following twenty-one attorneys for being selected to the 2021 New York Metro Super Lawyers list: Joseph P. Asselta (Construction Litigation); William F. Bonesso (Land Use & Zoning); David J. Borkon (Mergers & Acquisitions); Frank W. Brennan (Employment & Labor); Joseph V. Cuomo (Mergers & Acquisitions); Andrew E. Curto (Business Litigation); Andrea Tsoukalas Curto (Land Use & Zoning); Daniel P. Deegan (Real Estate); Kathleen Deegan Dickson (Land Use & Zoning); Jeffrey D. Forchelli (Land Use & Zoning); Gregory S. Lisi (Employment & Labor); Gerard R. Luckman (Bankruptcy: Business); Mary E. Mongioi (Business & Corporate); Elbert F. Nasis (Civil Litigation: Defense); Rachel L. Partain (Tax); James C. Ricca (Banking); Brian R. Sahn (Real Estate); Judy L. Simoncic (Land Use & Zoning); Peter B. Skelos (Appellate); John V. Terrana (Real Estate); and Russell G. Tisman (Business Litigation).

The firm also congratulates the following sixteen attorneys for being selected to the 2021 New York Metro Rising Stars list: Stephanie M. Alberts (Estate & Probate); Michael A. Berger (Employment & Labor); Jonah H. Blumenthal (Estate & Probate); Gabriella E. Botticelli (Civil Litigation); Lisa M. Casa (Employment & Labor); Raymond A. Castronovo (Construction Litigation); Jane Chen (Real Estate); Landon C. Dais (Cannabis Law); Danielle B. Gatto (Business Litigation); Brian W. Kennedy (Land Use & Zoning); Jessica A. Leis (Land Use & Zoning); Lindsay Mesh Lotito (Banking); Robert L. Renda (Real Estate); Erik W. Snipas (Land Use & Zoning); Brenna R. Strype (Land Use & Zoning) and Danielle E. Tricolla (Business Litigation).

The firm extends special congratulations to:

  • First-time selectees: David J. Borkon, Rachel L. Partain, Michael A. Berger, Jonah H. Blumenthal, Gabriella E. Botticelli and Jane Chen;
  • 10th Year on the list: Kathleen Deegan Dickson, Gregory S. Lisi and Russell G. Tisman and
  • all female attorneys who will be included in the Super Lawyers Women’s Edition.